The AGERIO GROUP includes the below listed qualified enterprises. These all work with our Quality Management System to ensure our commitment to environmentally sustainable trade. And since motivated and contented employees are the basis for work well done we feel it our responsibility to assure that social and cultural values are upheld.

Agerio GmbH BS Food Marketing GmbH
AGERIO was founded in October 2010 out of the consensus to efficiently bundle our ‘competence’ enterprises. An electronic Merchandise Management System was designed solely for the companies in our group and thus insures uniformity. Accounting and administration were also centralized. [Your link to us] At the end of 2009 BS Food Marketing Limited was founded to help expand the range of BS Food Marketing through export activity. Thus BS Food Marketing Ltd. is a reliable, punctual supplier specializing in export trade. We are your competent contact partner for all tasks centered on packaging, export, customs, transportation, etc.
[Your link to us]
BS Food Management MG Food Handel & Beratung
A specialist for brand name goods in the food, near-food, detergent and cleaning agents, spirits, cosmetics and hygiene sectors. BS Food Management was founded by Burkhard Schaefer in 2008 and is primarily responsible for the German market. [Your link to us] MG Food Trade and Consulting was founded in 2009 by Markus Girullus and specializes in brand name products in the coffee, tea, cocoa, pastry, confectionery and snack sectors. [Your link to us]

Zur AGERIO GROUP gehören folgende Kompetenzunternehmen, die sich im Rahmen eines Qualitätsmanagements alle dem umweltbewussten, nachhaltigen Handel verpflichtet haben. Im Bewusstsein unserer Verantwortung legen wir großen Wert auf Sozial- und Kulturverträglichkeit, denn gute Arbeit gelingt nur mit motivierten und zufriedenen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern.

Agerio GmbH BS Food Marketing GmbH
Die Gründung der AGERIO GmbH im Oktober 2010 war die konsequente Entscheidung, um das Gesamtgeschäft der einzelnen Kompetenzunternehmen effizient zu bündeln. Ein einheitliches, elektronisches Warenwirtschaftssystem (eigens für die Unternehmen der Group programmiert) und ein einheitliches Qualitätsmanagement sorgen für Homogenität. Hier sind auch die Buchhaltung und Verwaltung zentralisiert tätig. [Ihr Draht zu uns] Die BS FOOD MARKETING GMBH wurde Ende 2009 gegründet, um das Angebot der BS Food Management um Export-Tätigkeiten zu erweitern. Die BS FOOD MARKETING GMBH ist Ihr zuverlässiger und pünktlicher Just-in-Time-Lieferant und auf das Exportgeschäft spezialisiert. Hier finden Sie kompetente Ansprechpartner für alle Aufgaben rund um Verpackung, Export, Zoll, Transport etc.
[Ihr Draht zu uns]
BS Food Management MG Food Handel & Beratung
Spezialist für Markenartikel aus den Bereichen Food, Near-Food, WPR, Spirituosen, Kosmetik und Hygiene. BS Food Management wurde 2008 von Herrn Burkhard Schäfer gegründet und ist hauptsächlich auf dem deutschen Markt tätig. [Ihr Draht zu uns] Mitte 2009 gründete Markus Girrullis die MG Food - Handel & Beratung, die sich auf Markenartikel aus dem Bereich Kaffee, Tee, Kakao, Gebäck, Süßwaren und Snacks spezialisiert hat. [Ihr Draht zu uns]