Certified

Due to early implementation of a Continual Quality Management System we were able to meet the requirements needed to qualify as an IFS Broker. In November of 2013 we successfully passed our primary audit. The following product groups are covered:

Coffee/Tea/cocoa, confectionery/snacks, beverages (alcoholic and non-alcoholic) foodstuffs, cosmetics and household detergents (laundry and other cleaning products).

In conjunction with our suppliers we fulfill all necessary quality demands as well as fulfilling all legal requirements, including the gap-free tracing of the origin of our goods.

Principles

Our company’s primary responsibilty is to provide customer satisfaction. Constant improvement is a decisive resource that assures dependability, service-orientation and absolute neutrality. We guarantee fair trading with our partners.

Compliance

The increase in International trading networks of various business partners has resulted in a decrease in transparency. This in turn can result in considerable damage to a company’s reputation if a business partner engages in dubious or unethical practices. We are focused on lastingly safeguarding business success through the early recognition of a company’s compliance risks.

Sustainability

We are part of a community and thus feel it is our long-term responsibility to integrate social interests in our company’s policy. As a result we are ecologically conscious, economically cautious and socially committed.

Further information or the transmission of a copy of our Certificate can be obtained at: [Your link to us]

Natürlich zertifiziert

Mit der frühzeitigen Implementierung eines kontinuierlichen Qualitätsmanagementsystems haben wir die Voraussetzungen erfüllt, um unsere Unternehmen im November 2013 nach IFS Broker erfolgreich durch das Erstaudit zu führen. Abgedeckt werden die Warengruppen :

Kaffee/Tee/Kakao, Süßwaren/Snacks, Getränke (alkoholfrei und alkoholhaltig), Nährmittel, Kosmetika und Haushaltchemikalien (Wasch-, Putz- und Reinigungsmittel).

Wir erfüllen gemeinsam mit unserem Lieferantenportfolio alle notwendigen Qualitätsanforderungen, erfüllen zudem die gesetzlichen Voraussetzungen und können die Herkunft der Waren lückenlos zurückverfolgen.

Prinzipien

Unsere Unternehmensverantwortung basiert auf dem Prinzip des „zufriedenen Kunden“. Ständige Verbesserungsprozesse sorgen für Zuverlässigkeit, Serviceorientierung und die uneingeschränkte Neutralität als entscheidende Ressourcen. Fairer Handel mit Ihnen als „Partner“ ist bei uns garantiert.

Compliance

Im Zuge der Zunahme von internationalen Handelsnetzwerken unterschiedlichster Geschäftspartner, und die damit einhergehende geringe Transparenz können erhebliche Reputationsschäden für ein Unternehmen mit sich bringen, wenn Geschäftspartner durch dubiose Handlungen oder ethisch zweifelhafte Praktiken in den Fokus gelangen. im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit steht die nachhaltige Sicherung des Unternehmenserfolgs durch eine frühzeitige Erkennung von Compliance-Risiken im Unternehmen.

Nachhaltigkeit

Wir sind ein Teil der Gesellschaft und haben dementsprechend auch die Verantwortung gesellschaftliche Belange zu übernehmen und in die Unternehmensstrategie langfristig zu integrieren. Von daher agieren wir ökologisch bewusst und ökonomisch umsichtig mit sozialem Engagement.

Bitte fordern Sie nähere Informationen oder die Übermittlung unserer Zertifikate an : [Ihr Draht zu uns]